Chapter Staff

Carl Mistretta, Executive Director

carlm@firstteeflgoldcoast.org

 

Anthony Coletta, Director of Operations

anthonyc@firstteetreasurecoast.org

 

David Trout, PGA, Development Director

davidt@firstteeflgoldcoast.org

 

Emily Valentine, Director of Program Development

emilyv@firstteeflgoldcoast.org

 

Gennifer Garvin, Program Coordinator

genniferg@firstteetreasurecoast.org

 

Janelle Johnson, Manager of Operations

janellej@firstteeflgoldcoast.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Council of Directors

Andrew Hunt, President

Jerry Tankersley, Vice President

Lisa Bebout

RJ Bibby

Pam Booker

Richard Chase

Ken Duke

Wes Hightower

Jennifer Hong

Morgan Jewell

Atilla Kardas

Lenny Loyd

Lorenzo Williams