Chapter Staff

Carl Mistretta, Executive Director

carlm@firstteeflgoldcoast.org

Sean Kicker, PGA, Director of Operations

seank@firstteebroward.org

 

David Trout, PGA, Development Director

davidt@firstteeflgoldcoast.org

 

Emily Valentine, Director of Program Development

emilyv@firstteeflgoldcoast.org

 

Robert Ferzoco, Program Coordinator

robertf@firstteebroward.org

Janelle Johnson, Manager of Operations

janellej@firstteeflgoldcoast.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Council of Directors

Dan Young, President

Erica Bennett

Christopher Burr

Robert Bruce II

Lou Chiera

Marty Elberg

Anthony Fasano

Scott Haralson

Krista Kersey

Ed Kolo

Buddy Mansor

David Obst

Adam Spiegel, CPA

Stan Schachne

Greg Thompson